Kyle’s 2014 Favorites and 2015 Goals

Favorite moments of 2014

*The insane amounts of strange and out there scenes the Victims did this year. We all pushed boundaries and tried new things. Our cohesion as a group has really matured.
*The four fantastic shows with Sondheimlich Maneuver. “Death Star: The Musical” being my favorite FOR OBVIOUS REASONS. Though “My Father is a Tower of Terror” was probably my favorite song. Very excited to keep working with this group and for us to host Karaoke!
*A cop-out answer but the premiere of each of the troupe’s I created this year was super exciting for me to see all my performers shine.

Goals for 2015

*Honing and fine-tuning the new troupes made in 2014 into forces of improv nature.
*Actually making it out to IFO or OOB or any other funky lettered improv festivals.
*Finally reading all the improv books I bought myself in 2014.

Leave a Reply

